Background 1.png

Leaf: Digital receipts you will love. 

Use the Leaf QR Code to easily issue digital and legally compliant receipts from your existing POS system and say goodbye to the paper receipt.

Full control and easy handling in one.

Paperless receipts, higher customer retention and easy marketing - all in one powerful solution.

Leaf enables you to issue smart, digital receipts via the QR code at your checkout and at the same time to offer customers a digital, personalized experience. Benefit from a sustainable solution for the receipt that adapts to your workflow - all with just one QR code.

...und viele mehr

Ready for the cash register law

With Leaf you can issue legally compliant, digital receipts using the physical QR code directly at your POS. The receipt of every transaction is made available via the QR code and you fulfill the obligation to issue receipts including all TSE requirements without printing even 1cm of receipt paper - it doesn't matter whether customers scan it or not!

Sustainable in the TSE world

With the new regulations, paper receipts are more inconvenient than ever - for you and your customers. In addition, paper receipts represent an enormous environmental impact. The digital receipt is the solution to how your business can remain sustainable despite the new TSE requirements and how you don't drown in the piles of paper waste.

Get to know customers better

Use Leaf to seamlessly transform every payment process into getting to know your customers - like a first date where you can learn more about your interests, wishes and (purchasing) behavior from each other. Get valuable insights into who your customers are, their favorite products and the frequency of their visits - an essential tool to retain customers in the long term, as it is already common in ecommerce.

Bringing the Food
On the Phone

Simple way to reach customers

With Leaf you benefit from easy-to-use features that enable individual and direct customer contact after shopping and thus strengthen customer loyalty. Send personalized offers to your customers at the right time and watch them come back to the store.

This is how it works:

1. REGISTER

After signing up, we will contact you with all the relevant information and you can immediately get started directly from your POS.

2. PLACE QR CODE

Place your QR code next to your POS so that customers can scan it in and receive their digital receipt.

3. ENGAGE WITH CUSTOMERS

Use the Leaf features and easily reach customers with great offers and exciting email campaigns between visits using the receipt.

* The prices are per location and month, excluding VAT.

Since I've been using Leaf, not all receipts end up in the trash any more. And my guests are happy about the new digital stamp card.

Hana from Café Hom, Berlin

Leaf Kassenbons im Café Hom
 

Get more information about the digital receipts

Background 4.png

Known from

Forbes.png
Welt logo.png
Neumarkt TV.png
Enorm.png
IHK.png
finletter.png
Delta.png
SV_Logo.jpg
OHN.png

Background 1.png

Leaf: digitale Kassenbons, die du lieben wirst

Über den Leaf QR Code ganz einfach digitale und gesetzeskonforme Kassenbons von deinem bestehenden Kassensystem ausstellen und sich von dem Papierbeleg verabschieden.

Volle Kontrolle und einfache Handhabung in einem.

Papierlose Belege, höhere Kundenbindung und einfaches Marketing - alles in einer starken Lösung.

Leaf ermöglicht es dir smarte, digitale Kassenbelege über den QR Code an deiner Kasse auszustellen und gleichzeitig KundInnen ein digitales, personalisiertes Erlebnis zu bieten. Profitiere von einer nachhaltigen Lösung des Kassenbons, die sich deinem Arbeitsablauf anpasst - alles über nur einen QR Code.

...und viele mehr

Startklar für das Kassengesetz

Mit Leaf stellst du gesetzeskonforme, digitale Kassenbons über den physischen QR Code direkt an deiner Kasse aus. So wird der Beleg jeder Transaktion über den QR Code zur Verfügung gestellt und du erfüllst die Belegausgabepflicht samt aller TSE Auflagen ohne auch nur 1cm Belegpapier zu drucken - Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob KundInnen diesen einscannen oder nicht!

Nachhaltig in der TSE Welt

Mit den eingeführten Regulierungen sind Kassenbons aus Papier lästiger denn je – für dich und deine Kundschaft. Zudem stellen Papierbelege eine enorme Umweltbelastung dar. Der digitale Kassenbon ist die Lösung wie dein Geschäft trotz der neuen TSE Vorgaben nachhaltig bleiben kann und du nicht in den Bergen des Papiermülls versinkst.

Mehr über KundInnen erfahren

Nutze Leaf, um jeden Bezahlprozess nahtlos in ein Kennenlernen deiner Kunden zu verwandeln - wie ein erstes Date bei dem ihr voneinander mehr über eure Interessen, Wünsche und (Kauf-)verhalten erfahrt. Erhalte wertvolle Einblicke darüber wer deine KundInnen sind, ihre Lieblingsprodukte und den Rhythmus ihrer Besuche - ein essentielles Tool, um KundInnen nachhaltig zu binden wie es im Onlinehandel bereits üblich ist.

Bringing the Food
On the Phone

KundInnen noch einfacher erreichen

Mit Leaf profitierst du von einfach anzuwendenden Funktionen, die eine individuelle und direkte Kundenansprache nach dem Einkauf ermöglichen und darüber die Kundenbindung stärken. Schicke zur richtigen Zeit personalisierte Angebote an deine KundInnen und sieh zu wie sie zurück ins Geschäft strömen.

So funktioniert's:

1. ANMELDEN

Nach der Anmeldung setzen wir uns mit dir in Verbindung mit allen relevanten Infos und du kannst anschließend direkt über deine Kasse loslegen.

2. QR CODE AUFSTELLEN

Stelle deinen QR Code neben deiner Kasse auf, sodass KundInnen diesen direkt einscannen und ihren digitalen Kassenbon erhalten können.

3. KUNDINNEN ERREICHEN

Nutze die Leaf Funktionen und erreiche ganz einfach KundInnen mit tollen Angeboten und spannenden Email Kampagnen zwischen den Besuchen über den Kassenbon.

*Die Preise richten sich pro Filiale und Monat, exkl. MwSt.

Seit ich Leaf nutze, landen nicht mehr alle Belege direkt im Müll. Und meine Gäste freuen sich über die neue digitale Stempelkarte.

Hana vom Café Hom, Berlin

Leaf Kassenbons im Café Hom
 

Hier geht's zu den digitalen Kassenbons

Background 4.png

Bekannt aus

Forbes.png
Welt logo.png
Neumarkt TV.png
Enorm.png
IHK.png
finletter.png
Delta.png
SV_Logo.jpg
OHN.png